OFFICIAL BALLOT - CHARLESTON COUNTY, SC DEMOCRATIC PRIMARY JUNE 14, 2022

EMERGENCY/ PROVISIONAL ST.ANDREWS 22 DEM B152

	Instructions		
15	Marking Your Ballot	U.S. Senate Vote for One	
21		Vote for One	
		Cathorina Flamina Dave	
		○ Catherine Fleming Bruce	
		○ Angela Geter	
		○ Krystle Matthews	
	 To vote, darken the oval beside your choice using a blue or black 	rayeas maarews	
	pen. Do not make marks outside the oval.		
	 Vote for one candidate in each contest unless otherwise 		
	indicated. • You do not have to vote in every	II & House of Poprocentatives	
40	contest	U.S. House of Representatives District 6	
	 To change or correct your ballot, request a replacement from the election official. 	Vote for One	
40	election official.	○ Michael Addison	
42		Michael Addison	
44	Governor Vote for One	○ James E Jim Clyburn	
	○ Carlton Boyd	○ Gregg Marcel Dixon	
	Camon Boya	Slegg Wared Bixen	
48	○ Joe Cunningham		
	○ Mia S McLeod	Probate Judge Vote for One	
	Calvin CJ Mack McMillan	Tamara Cunningham Curry	
	Calvill CJ Wack Wicivillian	Carriara Curringnam Curry	
54			
	○ William H Williams	○ Stephanie Ganaway-Pasley	
	State Superintendent of Education	Register of Deeds Vote for One	
	Vote for One	Vote for One	
	○ Gary L Burgess	○ Karen Lesser Hollings	
	○ Lisa Ellis	O Michael Miller	
	○ Jerry Govan		
اءا	Soliy Govail		
61			